VeggieTales Supercomics: Vol 4
  • Published:
  • Formats:
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Age Level:
  • Purchase:
VeggieTales SuperComics offer you all the zaniness and fun you've come to expect from VeggieTales -- in a popular new format! Each SuperComic includes three VeggieTales stories with hundreds of full-color illustrations and fun bonus features. Volume 4 includes Where's God When I'm S-Scared?; Minnesota Cuke and the Search for Samson's Hairbrush; and an all new LarryBoy adventure -- LarryBoy and the Quitter Critter Quad Squad. Laugh while you learn about handling fear, dealing with bullies, and not giving up with Bob, Larry, and all your VeggieTales friends!

Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Oct-2015
    • B&H Publishing Group
    • Trade Paperback
    • ISBN: 143368537X
    • ISBN13: 9781433685378


View the Complete Big Idea Entertainment Book List