Trust Me
Trust Me is book two in Adam and Mila's duet and book six in the Hawthorn Hills Duet Series. A two-part, angst-filled, secret past love story. Tempt Me must be read before Trust Me in order to enjoy the full story.Life at its hardest requires trust.Adam Cooper ran without explanation, right when she needed him most. But she doesn't know the true depth of his scars.Mila Collins is everything to him, but she can't understand the past that still haunts him. And he has no idea about the secrets she's hiding.Consumed by their own secrets and fears, they're about to discover just how much they need each other.But in order to do that, they're going to need to learn how to trust.The Hawthorn Hills Duet Series follows eight couples. Each two-book duet must be read in order to enjoy the couple's full story, but the series can be read in any order. You'll find angst-filled, slow-burn, epic love stories along with topical storylines and some amazingly real and raw characters.
Age Level
Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • Barnes & Noble
    • Trade Paperback
    • ISBN13: 9798823134743

View the Complete Claire Raye Book List