Tod Robbins
  • Published:
  • Formats:
  • Rating:
  • Purchase:

Clarence Tod Robbins is best known for his short tales of the bizarre. However, his talent was not confined solely to human oddities and deranged criminals. This collection attempts to give the reader a full overview of his work.This book contains the most complete biography of Tod Robbins to date, as well as an anthology of his work. In addition to the biography, this collection contains three novels, one novella, three short stories, and one book of poetry by Tod Robbins. There is also a complete bibliography of all of Robbins' known works.The anthology contains:Silent, White And BeautifulFor Art???s SakeThe Unholy ThreeWho Wants A Green Bottle?Wild Wullie The WasterThe Scales Of Justice And Other PoemsThe Spirit Of The TownRed Of Surley

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Jan-2013
    • The Forlorn Press
    • eBook
    • Jan-2013
    • The Forlorn Press
    • eBook (Kindle)


View the Complete Tod Robbins Book List