There Ain't No Bugs on Me
  • Published:
  • Formats:
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:
The bears from The Teddy Bears Picnic are back in this second book and tape from Jerry Garcia, David Grisman, and Bruce Whatley. This time the bears are on a trip to see the old folks, and just cant seem to shake off all those playful and pesky bugs. Bruce Whatleys bright and hilarious illustrations bring the action to life, and accompanying the book is a tape of the riotous, rollicking folksong sung by Jerry Garcia and David Grisman. The great outdoors will never be the same!

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • May-1999
    • HarperCollins
    • Audio CD
    • ISBN: 0060281421
    • ISBN13: 9780060281427


View the Complete Jerry Garcia Book List