The Wabash Trilogy
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:

Fiction. THE WABASH TRILOGY includes three new novels by William J. Palmer: The Wabash Baseball Blues, The Redneck Mafia, and Civic Theater. Each novel shows Palmer at his most poignant and hilarious as he tracks his characters through the tragicomedy of life in the Midwest.

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • Jan-2010
    • Parlor Press
    • Trade Paperback
    • ISBN: 1602351643
    • ISBN13: 9781602351646
    • Parlor Press, LLC
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1602351686
    • ISBN13: 9781602351684


View the Complete William J. Palmer Book List