The Velvet Quartet

By Jude Deveraux. ISBN 0-7394-3766-6. Jude Deveraux's Passionate Velvet Series Comes Alive in The Velvet Quartet, an Exclusive 4-in-1 Rhapsody Edition. This volume includes the following novels, complete and unabridged: The Velvet Promise, Highland Velvet, Velvet Song, and Velvet Angel.
Sign In to Review This Book



Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.


   View the Complete Jude Deveraux Book List