The Red Fairy Book
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Age Level:
    09 & up
  • Purchase:

Andrew Lang's Fairy Books or Andrew Lang's "Coloured" Fairy Books constitute a 12 book series of fairy tale collections.
The Red Fairy Book includes 37 stories, including the orginal versions of classic tales such as:
Jack and the Beanstalk
The Six Sillies
and many, many more
Sign In to Review This Book


   View the Complete Andrew Lang Book List