The Missing Prince
International bestselling author John Flanagan returns to world of Ranger''s Apprentice in the fourth installment of the Royal Ranger series starring Maddie, Will Treaty''s fearless young apprentice.

Bestselling author of the Ranger''s Apprentice and Brotherband series, John Flanagan returns in the captivating next installment of the Royal Ranger series. Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien, Brian Jacques''s Redwall, and George R.R. Martin''s Game of Thrones!

Follow the continuing stories of Maddie, Will Treaty''s young apprentice in her next epic adventure.
Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • Oct-2021
    • Penguin
    • Paperback
    • ISBN: 0593113462
    • ISBN13: 9780593113462
    • First Edition
    • Nov-2020
    • Penguin
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 0593113454
    • ISBN13: 9780593113455
    • Nov-2020
    • Philomel Books
    • eBook (Kindle)
    • Nov-2020
    • Penguin
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1760890464
    • ISBN13: 9781760890469

View the Complete John Flanagan Book List