The Mask of Power: Spyro Versus the Mega Monsters

Spyro versus the Mega Monsters is the first in an ongoing Mask of Power series of original novels set in the Skylanders universe. These all new stories feature favorite characters from Spyro's Adventure, Giants and beyond.
Sign In to Review This Book


   View the Complete Onk Beakman Book List