The Magic of Shirley Jackson
  • Published:
  • Formats:
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:

This collection is a generous selection of Shirley Jackson's work, consisting of three complete books:
The Bird's Nest,
Life Among the Savages,
Raising Demons,
and eleven short stories--including the world-famous "The Lottery."

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Jan-1966
    • Farrar, Straus and Giroux
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 146680050X
    • ISBN13: 9781466800502
    • Jan-1966
    • Farrar, Straus and Giroux
    • eBook (Kindle)


View the Complete Shirley Jackson Book List