The Hawk Bandits of Tarkoom
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Pages:
  • Age Level:
  • Purchase:

A Hidden Door.
A Magical Staircase.
Discover the World of Droon!

An earthquake has brought a piece of the past back to life! It's a wicked city called Tarkoom, full of sneaky bandits with a plan to upset present-day Droon. Eric, Neal, and Julie need to travel back in time to put the city in its place. It won't be easy--but the kids know someone who can help make Tarkoom history.
Sign In to Review This Book


   View the Complete Tony Abbott Book List