The Haunting of Eddie Compton
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Rating:
  • Purchase:

This is the third book in a series of 4 adventure/fantasy novels concerning two teenage boys, Eddie and Len. 'The Haunting of Eddie Compton' continues the fantastic adventures of the first two books and delves also into the ghost world. Like the first two books, 'The Haunting of Eddie Compton', is suitable for all ages and is a good family read for grandparents and grandchildren alike, particularly for the nostalgia generated by the setting of 1960s East Anglia where boys still dreamed of traditional adventure and Ipods hadn't been invented.
Sign In to Review This Book


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.


   View the Complete Martyn Croft Book List