The Great Deception
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:

The second novel in the Christian end times series, Perilous Times. The novel is about the first 3 1/2 years of the Tribulation. The person who becomes the new leader of the world reorganizes the world into 10 provinces and fixes the failing economy. Meanwhile, the trumpet judgments occur, the two witnesses appear in Jerusalem, and nothing will ever be the same again.
Sign In to Review This Book


   View the Complete Cliff Ball Book List