The Golden Goose Book
  • Published:
    Oct-2012 (Hardcover)
    Oct-2015 (Paperback)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Age Level:
  • Purchase:

The Golden Goose Book contains four classic nursery stories - The Golden Goose, The Three Bears, The Three Little Pigs and Tom Thumb - lavishly illustrated by the brilliant L. Leslie Brooke. This volume has been carefully hand-edited and contains Brooke's black-and-white drawings on nearly every page, and thirty-one high-quality full-page color illustrations.
Sign In to Review This Book


   View the Complete L. Leslie Brooke Book List