The Forbidden Chapters: Part 1
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    eBook / Audio
  • Series:
  • Main Genre:
    Science Fiction
  • Purchase:
  • Share:

In this Forbidden Chapters book you will find lost gems from the first three books in the Afterlife Saga. As a request from all you wonderful Afterlife fans, I have compiled them all together for you, creating part 1 of the Forbidden Chapters, so that you might enjoy these added extras. 

So, if you can't get enough of Draven, Vincent and Lucius, along with some of your other favourite characters from these three books, then look no further for your next Afterlife fix. 

Includes sneaky Afterlife break-ins, first dates with domineering bosses and Vampire Kings, drunken dirty dancing, mountaintop massacres, violent vampire lessons and even a sexy bath or two.

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • Nov-2018
    • Brilliance Audio
    • MP3 CD
    • ISBN: 1721355715
    • ISBN13: 9781721355716

View the Complete Stephanie Hudson Book List