The Faithless Lollybird and Other Stories
  • Published:
    Jun-1977 (Hardcover)
  • Formats:
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:
A collection of magical stories, including: Moonshine In the Mustard Pot / The Cat Who Lived In a Drainpipe / A Handful of Dark Blue Fur / The Night the Stars Were Gone / The Faithless Lollybird / Kiss Your Hand to the Magpie / The Looking-Glass Tree / The Doge's Ring / Memory / The Man Who Pinched God's Letter / Crusader's Toby / A Tray of Tea.
The British and American editions of this title have slightly different content.

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions


View the Complete Joan Aiken Book List