The Doomsman
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:

William Gilbert Van Tassel Sutphen (1861-1945) was the author of: The Golficide and Other Tales of the Fair Green (1898), The Cardinal's Rose (1900), The Gates of Chance (1904), The Doomsman (1905), The Sutphen Family (1926) and The Sermon on the Cross (1927).
Sign In to Review This Book


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.


   View the Complete Van Tassel Sutphen Book List