The Daughters
  • Published:
    Jan-2014
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Main Genre:
    Police Procedural
  • Pages:
    256
  • Purchase:
A young girl from a remote Colombian Village. A teenage daredevil. A bullied middle schooler. A policewoman on the verge of her wedding day. They seem to have nothing in common, but their lives are about to converge like a six-lane collision during Southwest Florida's tourist season. Detective Dan Logan and Corporal Veronica Menendez are almost ready to tie the knot, but trouble threatens their quiet neighborhood. As Dan and Roni investigate what appears to be a series of unrelated petty crimes, they uncover an international ring of drug dealers, gang bangers and human traffickers. Will they be able to keep the peace? Or is the honeymoon over before it begins? From the author of THE CONCIERGE comes the third novel in this series. Fans of Carl Hiassen and Randy Wayne White will recognize the darker side of the Sunshine State.
Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.



EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Jan-2014
    • Createspace
    • Trade Paperback
    • ISBN: 1493677128
    • ISBN13: 9781493677122
    • Large Print



View the Complete Martin Fallon Book List