The Crimson Fairy Book
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Age Level:
  • Purchase:

Andrew Lang's Fairy Books or Andrew Lang's "Coloured" Fairy Books constitute a 12 book series of fairy tale collections.
The Crimson Fairy Book includes 36 stories, including the orginal versions of classic tales such as:
The Magic Kettle
The Boy Who Could Keep a Secret
The Stone Cutter
The Story of the Seven Simons
and many, many more
Sign In to Review This Book


   View the Complete Andrew Lang Book List