The Complete Short Stories of Mary Shelley
  • Published:
  • Formats:
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:

This collection of the Complete Short Stories of Mary Shelley has all of the following works: A Tale of the Passions, An Eighteenth-Century Tale: A Fragment, Euphrasia, Ferninando Eboli: A Tale, On Ghosts, Recollections of Italy, Roger Dodsworth: The Reanimated Englishman, The Bride of Modern Italy, The Brother and Sister: An Italian Story, The Dream, The Elder Son, The Evil Eye, The False Rhyme, The Heir of Mondolfo, The Invisible Girl, The Mortal Immortal, The Mourner, The Parvenue, The Pilgrims, The Pole, The Sisters of Albano, The Smuggler and His Family, The Swiss Peasant, The Trial of Love, Transformation, Valerius: The Reanimated Roman
Sign In to Review This Book


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.


   View the Complete Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley / Mary Shelley Book List