The Casey Collins Trilogy
  • Published:
  • Formats:
  • Main Genre:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:
Three full-length thrillers in one ebook--get them all for a savings of more than fifty percent! This trilogy features Casey Collins, a State Department specialist in the war on terror. Join Casey on a twisting ride through post-Cold War Europe as she's drawn off her desk job and into action not once--but three times.

12 Drummers Drumming “will keep you on your toes . . . with a polish and flair that holds nothing back in the areas of terror, torture, and adventure, as well as in more tender worlds of love and loyalties.” (National Public Radio). “A title to add to your short list of espionage stories with female protagonists.” (Booklist)

Night on Fire “grabs you by the throat and makes you come along for the ride. And with Deverell in the driver's seat, the ride is unforgettable.” (The Statesman-Journal)

East Past Warsaw is “a tale that makes you pray it's fiction.” (S.E. Warwick, mystery reviewer) En route to Berlin for an international conference, a crushing series of events force Casey into the field in pursuit of a rogue nuclear physicist with a supply of stolen plutonium bound for North Korea.

A Macavity Award nominee acclaimed for her “sharp storytelling” (Publishers Weekly), Diana Deverell brings you an all-too-human heroine dealing with real-world problems. Buy the Casey Collins Trilogy today and begin an adventure with Casey Collins that continues into the present in China Box, the fourth book in the series.

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions

View the Complete Diana Deverell Book List