The Book of Cunning Women
  • Published:
  • Formats:
  • Rating:
  • Purchase:

Tanna Tully, the Firefly Witch, returns in three new adventures that take her to the scene of a horrific tragedy, into the past of a mysterious park with a mind-bending secret, and to the home of Southern Gothic, New Orleans.

In these new stories, Tanna Tully, the Firefly Witch, gets to the bottom of three of her strangest mysteries. In “The Mischief Shades,” she investigates a seemingly light-hearted haunting borne of a ghastly tragedy that hits surprisingly close to home; in “Tourist Trap,” a friend’s suicide attempt exposes something long buried in a local park; and in “The Book of Cunning Women,” an artifact that could change history has to be pried from the selfish grasp of a popular novelist.
Sign In to Review This Book



Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.


   View the Complete Alex Bledsoe Book List