The Awkward Adventures of Kimmy Sue Jones, Book 2
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Age Level:
  • Purchase:
All books in the "Kimmy Sue Jones" series are easy to read and super funny. Even kids who hate to read like these books. ----------------- Book Description: In this second book of the series "The Awkward Adventures of Kimmy Sue Jones," Kimmy Sue has outgrown her little-girl bike. When her parents take her shopping for a new one, she finds the most beautiful bike in the world-the Easy Rider Super Max 3000. No bike could ever be as nice and she just has to have it So when her parents say it costs too much and they can't afford to buy it for her, Kimmy Sue decides that she will try to earn the money to buy it on her own. She comes up with one idea after another for how a kid her age can make some money, but when her plans don't turn out as well as she had hoped, she wonders if she will ever be able to get that shiny new bike. In "Book 2: The New Bike," Kimmy Sue has even more crazy and exciting adventures that will leave her readers laughing for hours ----------------- Series Description: The series "The Awkward Adventures of Kimmy Sue Jones" tells the story of an awkward girl who stumbles her way through one unlucky (and sometimes hysterically funny) disaster after another. Designed for easy reading, the "Kimmy Sue" books are written with short chapters, simple language and storylines that are easy to follow. In these laugh-out-loud-funny and honest books, Kimmy Sue tells her readers all about the embarrassing experiences she has as she tries to survive the awkward years between being a little kid and a real teenager. Along the way she makes some friends, learns some lessons and has some fantastic adventures Written for tweens (ages 8-12).

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Sep-2014
    • Createspace
    • Paperback
    • ISBN: 1501000829
    • ISBN13: 9781501000829


View the Complete G. Ashby Book List