The Adventures of Mother Earth
  • Published:
  • Formats:
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Age Level:
  • Purchase:

The Adventures of Mother Earth, A Forest Visit, is the first in a series of seven books which entertains children and adults alike. Traveling to different regions in the world, she teaches about the creatures of the environment as well as the meaning of stewardship of the planet. In A Forest Visit, Mother Earth introduces her traveling companion named Hope (Helping Others Preserve the Earth) and reveals her personal relationship with the special needs of the animals of the forest.
Sign In to Review This Book


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.


   View the Complete Jeanne Follett Book List