Steve Frech 1 of 3
  • Published:
    Dec-2019
  • Formats:
    eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
    384
  • Purchase:



‘Wowzers, what a read… I absolutely LOVED this book… An unputdownable page turner of a read.’ Ginger Book Geek, 5 stars


Jacob Reese enjoys the quiet life, running a coffee shop and renting out his cottage in The Hollows, Vermont.
But the calm is shattered when a woman who looks eerily similar to his ex-girlfriend Laura turns up to stay in the cottage, and leaves a mysterious note in the guest book.
Now Jacob’s seeing Laura everywhere—a glimpse of her face across the street, her music box left outside his house, a gift he gave her years before hanging from the trees.
But it can’t be Laura. Because Laura’s dead.
Someone knows Jacob’s secret—what really happened the night Laura died—and they’re out for revenge…
A gripping and twisted thriller. Fans of Gillian Flynn, Gregg Olsen and Mark Edwards will love Steve Frech.

Readers LOVE Dark Hollows:


Wow!… This book just pulls you right in… I couldn’t put it down!’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars
One of the best thrillers I’ve read this year.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars
Best psychological thriller of 2019.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars
‘Couldn’t put it down… Absolutely fantastic nail-biting novel, so gripping I just could not stop reading.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars
‘Exciting and thrilling… Like riding a rollercoaster… Should be on everyone’s reading list.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars
I burned through this.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars
‘Once I started I couldn’t put it down!!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars
Wow! I absolutely loved this book! I was hooked from page one.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars
Impossible to put down.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars
Great book! I could not put it down. Read the book in one day. Had me guessing until the end.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars
‘This one would go down on my list of favorite thrillers this year… I loved this book!’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars
Sign In to Review This Book




 


   View the Complete Steve Frech Book List