Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:
Watch love bloom in a church, an office building, a retirement home, and a library in this all-new collection of contemporary inspirational romances. Contains 'Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace,' by Veda Boyd Jones; 'Once Upon A Dream,' by Sally Laity; 'Wrong Church, Wrong Wedding,' by Loree Lough; and 'Something Old, Something New,' by Yvonne Lehman.

Sign in to see more editions
    • Nov-2011
    • Angela Schiavone via Smashwords
    • eBook (Kindle)


View the Complete Veda Boyd Jones Book List