Shattered Magic Beginnings
  • Published:
  • Formats:
  • Main Genre:
  • Purchase:
  • Share:
Discover three urban fantasy series by bestseller Jayne Faith with this a special edition first-in-series collection! Please note, this box set is only available for a limited time.Stone Cold Magic (Ella Grey Series Book 1): Demon patrol officer Ella Grey beat death after an accident on the job, but something followed her back from the grave. Will it eat her soul or become her greatest ally? Perfect for fans of Kim Harrison and early Anita Blake!Blood of Stone (Stone Blood Series Book 1): When vampire hunter Petra Maguire discovers she has a secret twin who's been kidnapped, she's determined to rescue her. But it could spark a magical war. Fans of Kevin Hearne and Ilona Andrews will love this action-packed series!Oath of Blood (Tara Knightley Series Prequel): When Tara Knightley's mother falls prey to a deadly magic-borne illness, Tara refuses to accept there's no cure. Her quest for answers takes her into the dangerous world of the Fae, where words are weapons and promises are forever. What will she have to sacrifice to save her mother?Download this collection today because you're going to love getting lost in the magic, danger, and adventure of Jayne Faith's bestselling urban fantasy stories. This special edition box set is only available for a limited time!This box set collection contains three complete books:Stone Cold Magic (Ella Grey Series Book One)Blood of Stone (Stone Blood Series Book One)Oath of Blood (Tara Knightley Series Prequel/Book Zero)
Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Jayne Faith
    • eBook

View the Complete Jayne Faith Book List