Sean Yeager Hunters Hunted
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Age Level:
  • Purchase:

Always available - printed specially for your order by Ingrams worldwide
Sean Yeager Hunters Hunted is the second book in the Sean Yeager Adventures series and is followed by Claws of Time.

 Sean and his mother are taken to Kimbleton Hall for their own protection. Here, Sean meets Emily and together they search for a powerful treasure. Mayhem ensues when a shopping trip goes badly wrong, which leads to unexpected dangers in their own backyard.
 Can Sean and Emily evade Darius Deveraux for long enough to find the treasure? And will Sean and Emily's guardians be able to protect them from Deveraux's evil genius?

 Sean Yeager Hunters Hunted is written for middle grade to young adult readers, ages 9 to 16. It is age appropriate with themes suitable for that age range.
For more information see
Sign In to Review This Book


   View the Complete David Jarrett Book List