Sean Yeager and the DNA Thief
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Pages:
  • Age Level:
  • Purchase:

Always available - printed specially for your order by Ingrams worldwide

Sean Yeager and the DNA Thief is the first, exciting adventure in the Sean Yeager Adventures series and is followed by Hunters Hunted and Claws of Time.

Sean comes home to discover a hole in his bedroom wall and that all his treasured comics are missing. He bumps into two clumsy agents and is invited to pursue the robbers. Sean thinks nothing of jumping into a high-tech car and racing off, much to his mother's alarm. However, the car soon transforms into an aircraft and the robber leads them to a dangerous enemy.
Can Sean recover his comics? And who are the agents working for?

Sean Yeager and the DNA Thief is written for middle grade to young adult readers, ages 9 to 16. It is age appropriate with themes suitable for that age range.
For more information see:
Sign In to Review This Book


   View the Complete David Jarrett Book List