Rose's Story
A Sweet, Clean, Amish Romance Series

This new sweet, clean Amish romance series is about the Troyer girls, a family of four sisters. The girls live alone with their father, as their mother had passed a few years back. Follow along with the family as they walk the path that God has chosen for each girl. Share tears of joy as well as tears through trials with the girls, as they each learn to trust Him; and as a result find true love for their lives.

This second book features Rose, the second eldest. She wants a little more out of life than just staying home to cook and clean. She finds a job and finds excitement and possibly her true love? But circumstances arise and all of that must end. Disheartened, Rose settles for the fact that her dreams will never come true...but upon helping a new friend in a similar situation, she finds God's true will for her life...and it just may include love.

Download for FREE with Kindle Unlimited or just $0.99!
People / Creatures
Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions

View the Complete Rebekah Fisher Book List