Robotech #2.1: Remix
  • Published:
  • Formats:
  • Main Genre:
    General Fiction
  • Purchase:
In the mid-80s, producer Carl Macek was recruited by Harmony Gold to create Robotech for the US market. Carl deftly edited three Japanese anime series and tied them together into an epic 85-episode saga (told across three chapters: The Macross Saga, The Masters, and The New Generation). The stories continued in Robotech II: The Sentinels and The Shadow Chronicles… In 2017, Titan Comics’ Robotech series began. The Macross Saga was retold but certain plot elements changed… Captain Gloval died, Rick Hunter went blind, and an adult, time-displaced Dana Sterling was eventually introduced, way before she was supposed to appear… And now the saga continues. Welcome to Robotech Remix…
Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Oct-2019
    • Titan Comics
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1787733025
    • ISBN13: 9781787733022

View the Complete Brenden Fletcher Book List