• Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Main Genre:
    Science Fiction
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:
  • Share:
Book 3 in the Narrows of Time Series

Time Travel. Multiple Universes. Hundreds of Clones. History Will Never Be The Same.

Physicist Lucas Ramsay travels back in time to correct mistakes that have cost billions of lives, but runs into a new problem when his incursion pulls in hundreds of copies of himself from parallel universes.

Now his planned reversion is infinitely more complex as he's forced to do battle with evil versions of himself, some of whom want to craft a timeline more beneficial to their universe, but horrific to all the others, including Earth's.

Will Lucas be able to unscramble the paradoxes spreading across the multiverse before it's too late, or will he become yet another victim of his own past?

Reversion is the third and final installment of the gripping Narrows of Time trilogy. A serial.

Reading Order for the Narrows of Time Series

Book 1: Linkage: ISBN: 978-0984001187
Book 2: Incursion: ISBN: 978-0984001101
Book 3: Reversion: ISBN: 978-1522753704
Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Dec-2015
    • Createspace
    • Trade Paperback
    • ISBN: 1522753702
    • ISBN13: 9781522753704

View the Complete Jay J. Falconer Book List