• Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:

Kyle Brewster's sordid, beautiful world has been on tilt since he met Rejoice Battle last summer in Afghanistan, where they are employed as civilian contractors on Bagram Airforce Base. Both are in committed relationships when they meet: He is married, and she is engaged to be married. But their union entices them to embrace temptation and now they share an unbreakable bond.
After spending a glorious R&R together in their home state of Texas-a scant thirty minutes from the home Kyle shares with his wife - Rejoice is involved in an accident on the day they are supposed to return to work. It is during this time that all the covers are snatched off, only to reveal that nothing is as it seemed.
But while the truth is surely the light, will Kyle heed the truth and tear his heart from the death grip she has on it? More importantly, is he able? Hand in hand, Kyle and Rejoice slide deliriously happy and slam headlong into harsh reality. Their descent takes them down a long and winding road called Judgement. During their journey, they each find themselves fighting for their lives and one way or another, their battle will ultimately bring both of them face to face with their Master.
Project Whores is A E Thomas' explosive four-part novella series which takes readers on a spiritual journey that explores the love, mercy, and judgement of God in the lives of people who do not know Him and people who know Him well.

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Dec-2017
    • Lift Bridge Publishing
    • Trade Paperback
    • ISBN: 194818642X
    • ISBN13: 9781948186421
    • Dec-2017
    • Lift Bridge Publishing
    • eBook (Kindle)


View the Complete A.E. Thomas Book List