• Published:
  • Formats:
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:

Lucas wakes on Remus 12. He can't find Nida. Anywhere.

She... she can't be dead. He won't believe that.

He's come to far too lose her now.

Slowly the truth unravels, and he finds himself pitted against enemies far more dangerous than any who have come before.

In Episode Three, the adventure continues as the dangers multiply and the stakes are raised.

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions


View the Complete Odette C. Bell Book List