Rajah's Follies
  • Published:
    Mar-2010 (Hardcover)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Main Genre:
  • Time Period:
    19th Century American West
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:
Rajah's Follies marks his eleventh novel. Previous books by Mr. Foster include The Shattered Covenants series, a seven novel cycle narrating the formation, rise, decline, and fall of a major management consulting firm, New York Folks, a novel describing a shareholder fight in a closely held corporation, The Woman Who Ran Away, a mystery set in the Pocono Mountains of Pennsylvania, and McKenzie Barber Redux, a story of a Reunion of the proud partners of a merged consulting firm.
Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • Mar-2010
    • Authorhouse
    • Trade Paperback
    • ISBN: 1449086357
    • ISBN13: 9781449086350
    • Mar-2010
    • Authorhouse
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 1449082858
    • ISBN13: 9781449082857
    • Mar-2010
    • Authorhouse
    • eBook (Kindle)
    • Mar-2010
    • Authorhouse
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 144908284X
    • ISBN13: 9781449082840

View the Complete Dwight E. Foster Book List