Playing Dirty
  • Published:
    Oct-2019
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Rating:
  • Purchase:



Playing Dirty is the third book in the Liberty Chapman series about a high flying lawyer with a murky past, perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Roberta Kray.

''Gripping and gritty, this book will keep you hooked from the first page to the last'' Roberta Kray

''The Leeds setting is every bit as gritty as Kray''s East End . . . hard as nails!'' Peterborough Telegraph
Sign In to Review This Book

GENRE

CLASSIFICATION


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.





 


   View the Complete Helen Black Book List