Pioneer Yearning

A dangerous love. A shameful secret. Is their love cursed?Niamh O'Rourke Ahern knows she should feel shame. Regret. Remorse. Anything but the deep relief filling her to the depths of her soul. What kind of woman is she to rejoice at the death of her husband? What woman yearns for another's touch as her husband's casket is being lowered into the ground? In the end, she knows it doesn't matter for she will always be alone. No man will ever fully earn her trust again.Cormac Ahern watches his brother's widow with covetous eyes. Niamh should have been his. From the moment they met, she should have been his. Now, his brother is dead, and he finally has his chance to right the wrongs of the previous few years. However, even from the grave, his brother exerts influence over Cormac's future. Will Cormac overcome his resentment and grief to fully accept the past and love Niamh, as he's always dreamed? Or will Niamh use her guilt and fear as a shield, preventing her from truly loving again?Discover the O'Rourke Family Montana Saga set in the frontier town of Fort, Benton, Montana Territory! Follow as each sibling forgives childhood heartbreak, discovers love, and finds their happily ever after!The O'Rourke Family Montana SagaPioneer Dream (OFMS, #1) Kevin and AileenPioneer Desire (OFMS, #2) Ardan and Deirdre Pioneer Yearning (OFMS, #3) Niamh and Cormac Pioneer Longing—Coming Soon!Pioneer Bliss—Coming Soon!

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • May-2020
    • Grizzly Damsel Publishing
    • eBook
    • May-2020
    • Grizzly Damsel Publishing
    • eBook (Kindle)


View the Complete Ramona Flightner Book List