Pioneer Adventure

Meet the O'Rourke Family as they leave their home in Ireland to discover the promise of a new future in a new land! Seamus O'Rourke is a fiercely loyal, dedicated husband and father. There is nothing he wouldn't do to protect his six children and beloved wife, Mary. When disaster strikes, he must make the hardest decision he has ever faced. Leaving his homeland, Seamus vows he will prosper in his new country. For, he knows, with Mary by his side, he can succeed at anything.Mary O'Rourke loves her live with her husband, Seamus. She adores her children, and the life she and Seamus have created on their small farm. However, hunger is a constant companion and she yearns for a time when her children no longer suffer. With a mixture of hope and trepidation, and an abundance of love, she travels to Canada with her family, intent on forging a new life with those she loves most.Unexpectedly, tragedy strikes, threatening what is held most precious.Read Pioneer Adventure and fall in love with the O'Rourkes as they begin the journey of a lifetime. For, upon their arrival in Canada, the journey has only just begun. Pioneer Adventure is a short prequel for the O'Rourke Family Montana Saga. Their story continues in:Pioneer Dream (The O'Rourke Family Montana Saga, Book 1)—Kevin and Aileen's storyPioneer Desire (The O'Rourke Family Montana Saga, Book 2) Ardan and Deirdre's storyPioneer Yearning (The O'Rourke Family Montana Saga, Book 3) Niamh and Cormac's storyPioneer Longing (The O'Rourke Family Montana Saga, Book 4) Eamon's novel.Pioneer Bliss (The O'Rourke Family Montana Saga, Book 5) Declan's novel.With many more to come!

Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Grizzly Damsel Publishing
    • eBook
    • Mar-2020
    • Grizzly Damsel Publishing
    • eBook (Kindle)


View the Complete Ramona Flightner Book List