Past Forward Volume 3
  • Published:
  • Formats:
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:
(Contains Episodes 10-14)

Alone without friends or family to comfort her after the death of her mother, Willow Finley’s idyllic life is over—and just beginning.

When Willow Finley awakes on a hot summer morning, she is unprepared for the grief that awaits her. Jerked from a life of isolation with her mother, Willow learns what alone really means when she finds her mother still in her bed, never to awaken again in this life.

From the moment Willow arrives in the police station with her startling announcement, Chad Tesdall fights the friendship he knows he can't avoid.

This collection includes episodes ten through fourteen of Past Forward. In this volume, Chad and Willow's engagement doesn't stay a secret for as long as they expected. Willow is initiated in the sport of shopping, attends her first ball, and a week with Marianne and Chad at her house is followed soon after by a week of Aggie's children. This volume introduces her to weddings and ends with a surprise twist.

Follow as Willow's story unfolds past forward.

Past Forward is a serial novel released weekly on Kindle.

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions


View the Complete Chautona Havig Book List