Noah's Story
  • Published:
  • Formats:
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:

The Sixth Extinction Series is an apocalyptic tale about a pandemic that sweeps the globe, decimating the human race, leaving humanity struggling to survive. Within three weeks, everything has changed. Social structure has collapsed. The police are non-existent, and the army concentrates on the cities. Gangs of yobs rule the streets. It becomes everyone for themselves.

The Sixth Extinction continues with a collection of short stories about the main characters from the #1 bestselling four-book series.

The first character in The First Three Weeks Series is Noah Morgan.

Noah is just an average twenty-one-year-old. He has no aspirations in life, no girlfriend, few friends, and a dead-end job stacking shelves in a local supermarket. He locks himself away in his small flat, playing computer games, while ignoring the world outside.

The story follows him as the infection first starts to spread across the world, city-by-city and then country by country, until it eventually reaches England. Over the next three weeks, the world as he knows it will change forever, and he has no choice but to adjust to the situation or die trying.
Sign In to Review This Book


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.


   View the Complete Glen Johnson Book List