Nine's Legacy
I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies contains three action-packed novellas that give the heart-pounding backstories of some of your favorite Loriens. Originally published as the e-novellas Six's Legacy, Nine's Legacy, and The Fallen Legacies, now, for the first time ever, their backstories are together in one volume.

You know we're out there, living among you. You know we're waiting for our day to come. You have seen the power of our legacies. You know this is why they hunt us. You may think you know our stories. You are wrong. We each have our own story. We know the time has come to share them with you. Our legacies are your only hope.

Sign in to see more editions
    • Mar-2012
    • HarperCollins
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 006219478X
    • ISBN13: 9780062194787
    • Aug-2012
    • HarperCollins
    • eBook (Kindle)


View the Complete Pittacus Lore Book List