Never Let Go

Never Let Go, a New Adult Romance Novel Recommended for Ages 18 and Up
Book #5 in the series beginning with "Tasting Never"
Book #6: Never Did Say Releases July, 2015

“You can't just turn off love, Zella.”

I'm going home with my head held in shame. I let the anger get the best of me, watched my heart get shattered in two, and had the audacity to ignore my mistake. Love is pain. It can be beautiful, sure, but beauty always fades. I should've known better. How am I supposed to tell my sister, Beth, that all of her hard work was for nothing? That my scholarships are gone, that the money she's been sending me is gone? I've given myself no choice. I have to go home. I have to face Noah. I have to look in the mirror and face the one person that scares me the most: myself.

“Humans were made to love.. It's the only thing our species is really good at.”

*Never Series Reading Order*
Book #1: Tasting Never
Book #2: Finding Never
Book #3: Keeping Never
OR Books #1-#3: Tasting, Finding, Keeping: The Story of Never
Book #4: Never Can Tell
Book #5: Never Let Go
Book #6: Never Did Say

Also Available by C.M. Stunich

-Broken Pasts (Contemporary Adult Romance)
-Hell Inc. (Comedic Paranormal Romance)
-Real Ugly (New Adult Rock Star Romance)

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Nov-2014
    • Sarian Royal
    • eBook
    • Oct-2014
    • Sarian Royal
    • eBook (Kindle)
    • Nov-2014
    • Sarian Royal
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1938623851
    • ISBN13: 9781938623851