• Published:
  • Formats:
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:

More alone than ever, Miira Tahn clings to the bonds of friendship, yet even there, nothing is quite what it seems, not even her own memories.

Driven to search for answers out in the real world, she uncovers the one truth that can tear apart the tissue of lies surrounding the Burned Man. But is she strong enough to face the consequences?

And what of the powerful people who would prefer the truth to remain safely buried?

In Nabatea, the past finally collides with the present as Miira risks all to save a good man.

‘Nabatea’ is the third book of the Innerscape cycle and corresponds to Episodes 4 and 5 of the original series.

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions


View the Complete a.c. flory Book List