My Little Pony Omnibus Volume 2
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Age Level:
  • Purchase:

  • The adventures of Twilight Sparkle, Rainbow Dash, Rarity, Fluttershy, Pinkie Pie, Applejack, and all of their friends continue in these collected tales from the comic book series.
  • Collects stories from issues #13-24.
Sign In to Review This Book


   View the Complete Multiple Authors Book List