Miss Lana Wilson
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:

In this tale of loss, love and second chances a woman discovers the gift of friendship. Fanny Daniels thinks that her life is set to be one way, but Miss Lana Wilson has one final lesson to teach her.

This story and four others can be found in "The Lady Next Door and Other Stories."

Dara Girard is the author of more than twenty novels including "The Daughters of Winston Barnett" and "Honest Betrayal" and stories such as "A Gift for Philomena."

Sign In to Review This Book


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.


   View the Complete Dara Girard Book List