Messiah--The First Judgment
The Brothers trilogy traces three archangel brothers, Michael, Gabriel and Lucifer and their harrowing journey from the flawless world of the palace chambers in the first heaven through Lucifers banishment with his fallen host to Perdition. The brothers comradeship is shattered.

Sign in to see more editions
    • Jan-2009
    • Warboys Publishing Ltd
    • Trade Paperback
    • ISBN: 0955237769
    • ISBN13: 9780955237768


View the Complete Wendy Alec Book List