Lexie World
  • Published:
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:

FINALIST IN THE GLOBAL E-BOOK AWARDS FOR CHILDREN LITERATURE FICTION ...Each time I put my foot down, it sank deeper into trash. The crunch and grind of it all sounded like monsters coming to eat me. "Oh my goodness!" The crunching and grinding got louder. So loud, I knew it couldn't be just us. My hands shook and my feet stopped working right. I didn't want to look behind me. Then something smacked me in the back of my head! My eyes got all cloudy with tears. I looked behind me. Big mistake.... About Lexie World In the first book of the enchanting children's trilogy, The Three Lost Kids, Lexie and her sisters discover Lexie World, a beautiful world that's being destroyed by Garbage Goblins. To save the world, Lexie, her sisters, their faithful dog TayTay, and their new Unicorn friend must travel over the Waters of Waste, climb the Mountain of Lost Clothes, and retrieve the Mirror of Ice. Through the journey, 5-year-old Lexie learns about courage, and about how to care for the earth. With exquisite full color illustrations by Josh Evans, this lower-grade chapter book will engage readers from 4 to 9 years old in its magic and fun! Look for the rest of the Three Lost Kids Trilogy--Bella World and Maddie World--if you like enchanted Dragons, Fairies, and more adventures through magical worlds with great life lessons for kids! ThreeLostKids.com
Sign In to Review This Book


   View the Complete Kimberly Kinrade Book List