Interference
  • Published:
    Oct-2016 (Hardcover)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
    352
  • Age Level:
    12 & up
  • Purchase:
As a Congressman's daughter in Washington, D.C., Kate Hamilton is good at getting what she wants -- what some people might call "interfering." But when her family moves to West Texas so her dad can run in a special election, Kate encounters some difficulties that test all her political skills. None of her matchmaking efforts go according to plan. Her father's campaign gets off to a rough start. A pro tip for moving to Texas: Don't slam the star quarterback's hand in a door. And whenever Kate messes up, the irritatingly right (and handsome) Hunter Price is there to witness it. But Kate has determination and a good heart, and with all her political savvy -- and a little clever interference -- she'll figure out what it takes to make Red Dirt home.

Terrifically funny and sweetly romantic, with whip-crack dialogue and a wise perspective on growing up, INTERFERENCE is the perfect next read for fans of Jenny Han, Huntley Fitzpatrick, Elizabeth Eulberg, or Sarah Dessen.




EDITIONS
Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Oct-2016
    • Arthur A. Levine Books
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 0545812321
    • ISBN13: 9780545812320
    •  
    • Sep-2016
    • Arthur A. Levine Books
    • eBook (Kindle)
    •  
    • Sep-2016
    • Scholastic
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 054581233X
    • ISBN13: 9780545812337
    •  
    • Oct-2016
    • Scholastic
    • Playaway
    • ISBN: 1509412581
    • ISBN13: 9781509412587
    • Library Binding
    •  
    • Mar-2017
    • Brilliance Audio
    • MP3 CD
    • ISBN: 1536681644
    • ISBN13: 9781536681642

 


View the Complete Kay Honeyman Book List