In Memoriam

Endurance and Strength in the Face of Tragedy

In Memoriam begins with the birth of a baby boy to Pam’s former boyfriend, Dan and daughter, Lisa as the journey of Pam of Babylon continues in this seventh volume. Still reeling from the death of her beloved son Brent, Pam endures life at the beach with remarkable strength.
Sandra tries to balance several versions of her life while striving to be part of the Smith legacy.
Lisa rises above circumstances that would destroy most, with determination.
But don't be too impressed; history does have a way of repeating itself.

>>>Readers love the Pam of Babylon Series!

In Memoriam is the latest in the beloved "Pam of Babylon series.
“A gritty, realistic portrait of the aftermath of deceit,” Kirkus Review, Dream Lover April 13, 2012
“Excellent!” - Dan Georgakas Editor Cineaste Magazine

Get this and the rest of the series today!


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions


View the Complete Suzanne Jenkins Book List