In Dark Woods

At her mother’s urgent deathbed plea, Abby Teller enrolls at the Berkeley College of Magical Arts and Crafts to learn Real Magic. To support herself through school, she signs on as the superintendent of the Garden of Abracadabra, a mysterious magical apartment building on campus.

On her first day in Berkeley, she stumbles upon a supernatural multiple murder scene. Compelled into a dangerous murder investigation, Abby will discover the first secrets of an ancient and ongoing battle between Humanity and Demonic Realms, uncover mysteries of her own troubled past, and learn that the lessons of Real Magic may spell the difference between her own life or death.

In Book 2, In Dark Woods, Abby is drawn into a dangerous murder investigation and torn between three men, Daniel Stern, her ex-fiance, Jack Kovac, an enigmatic FBI agent, and Prince Lastor, a potent supernatural man who lives in the penthouse and may be a suspect.

Please Note! This is Book Two of The Garden of Abracadabra Omnibus Volume offered as an affordable installment.

From the author of SUMMER OF LOVE, A TIME TRAVEL (A Philip K. Dick Award Finalist and San Francisco Chronicle Recommended Book) and THE GILDED AGE, A TIME TRAVEL (A New York Times Notable Book and New York Public Library Recommended Book).

“So refreshing. . . .Stephanie Plum in the world of Harry Potter.”

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • Jun-2013
    • Smashwords
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1301677116
    • ISBN13: 9781301677115


View the Complete Lisa Mason Book List